South Africa ICEE logo
Home |  About |  Presentations |  Photos |  Programme |  Venues |  Info |  Sponsors |  Partners |  ICEE2014 |  Contact

Introduction |  Political System |  Population |  Primary Language |  Time Zone |  Currency |  Climate |  Society |  Health Medical Care |  Transportation and Roads |  Safety |  Links

Political System

Constitutional multiparty, three-tier (local, provincial, national) democracy. Cape Town is the legislative capital of South Africa while Pretoria is the administrative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial capital.

South Africa has nine provinces. Cape Town is the capital of the Western Cape Province.

ICOM SA Western Cape Government izi.Travel Touring Exhibitions

Copyright © ICEE 2015. All rights reserved.